Friday, 25 April 2014
  • 1.jpg
  • 2.jpg
  • 3.jpg
  • 4.jpg
  • 5.jpg

About M.I.D Group

 M.I.D Group is the engineering services company in high technology business that provide "The Best" to customer with the best solution in order to save customer satisfaction with good quality service, fast response service and high integrity.

Project management team

Mr.Thanakrit Tiamdech

News image

M.I.D. Construction  E-mail : Thanakrit.t@mid-thai.com

..

Mr.Seksan Boonyu

News image

M.I.D. Construction  E-mail : Seksan.b@mid-thai.com

..

Mr.Piyaporn Jitsuwan

News image

M.I.D. Engineering     E-mail : piyaporn.j@mid-thai.com

..

Mr. Anan Jaitrongdee

News image

M.I.D. Engineering    E-mail : anan.j@mid-thai.com

..

Mr. Hongsawet Panchakhan

News image

M.I.D. Engineering     E-mail : Hongsawet.p@mid-thai.com

..

Mr. Sayan Chanchang

News image

M.I.D. Engineering   E-mail : sayan.c@mid-thai.com

..

Mr. Wirat Praneetpalaruk

News image

 M.I.D. Engineering     E-mail : Wirat.p@mid-thai.com

..
-
+
12

M.I.D News

ประชาสัมพันธ์ สภาวิศวะกรรมเปิดอบรมหลักสูตร
การอบรม หลักสูตร AP100 : การประเมินค่าอสังหาริมทรัพย์ วันที่ 5-7 กันยายน พ
งานวิศวกรรมแห่งชาติ ประจำปี พ.ศ. 2556
งานวิศวกรรมแห่งชาติ ประจำปี พ.ศ. 2556 วันที่ 14-17 พ.ย. 56  ชาแลนเจอร์ 3 IMPACT เ
เสวนาเรื่อง “นวัตกรรมเพื่อการพัฒนาวิศวกรรมอย่างยั่งยืน” โดยผู้วิศวกรผู้ทรงคุณวุฒิ
เสวนาเรื่อง “นวัตกรรมเพื่อการพัฒนาวิศวกรรมอย่างยั่งยืน” โดยผู้